Come to Hydrogen Business For Climate

Burgundy-Franche-Comté Region

Hydrogen is a factor of economic development and an essential tool for making a concrete commitment to the energy transition. Europe, the State and many European regions are already involved in developing the sector. Burgundy-Franche-Comté is one of the territories identified at European level as a “hydrogen territory of the future” thanks to its many assets, including the FC Lab, Faurecia and the many projects led by the local authorities.

The Burgundy-Franche-Comté Region has thus wished to make the hydrogen sector a priority in view of the urgency of the climate challenge. The regional strategy is implemented within the framework of the “Burgundy-Franche-Comté Hydrogen Roadmap”, which mobilises 100 million euros over the decade 2020-2030.

To deploy it, the Region relies on key players such as the regional economic agency (AER), Pôle véhicule du futur and the Chamber of Commerce and Industry, as well as on partner territories that have chosen to commit to territorial hydrogen ecosystems.

Since 2019, the sector has seen an acceleration, making Burgundy-Franche-Comté the home of many actors wishing to acquire and develop know-how on this technology of today and tomorrow. Let’s bet that the Region will prove to be a favourable breeding ground for others.

 

Pays de Montbéliard Agglomération

Pays de Montbéliard Agglomeration is the 1st economic pole of the North Franche-Comté and the 3rd largest Agglomeration of the Burgundy Franche-Comté region with its 72 municipalities and 142,000 inhabitants.

From the support of companies, to the collection and treatment of waste, to the organization of public transport or the development of higher education and research, the Agglomeration intervenes in many areas.

Resolutely focused on the future, it supports innovation as the leader of the «Innovation Territories» program «transformation of an industrial territory»; it accompanies and coordinates about thirty projects around the development of industry 4.0, the hydrogen industrial sector and the digital acculturation of populations by relying on a consortium of 17 public and private partners.

New projects can integrate this dynamic. So don’t hesitate, find out.

 

Grand Belfort Communauté d’Agglomération, European capital of hydrogen

Greater Belfort has made hydrogen energy its priority for its environmental and economic interest. With its industrial know-how and research, Greater Belfort has an ecosystem dedicated to this green energy: research, training and certification, production, storage and distribution, for stationary or mobility uses. Now recognised as the European capital of hydrogen, Greater Belfort invests in and supports every company in the sector that wishes to set up in its territory. Find out more about the hydrogen sector in Greater Belfort and its structuring projects such as Territoires d’innovation and Belfort e-Start, the sustainable city demonstrator, by contacting the economic development department.

Venir à Hydrogen Business For Climate

 

Région Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

L’hydrogène constitue un facteur de développement économique et un outil incontournable pour s’engager concrètement dans la transition énergétique. L’Europe, l’Etat et de nombreuses régions européennes s’impliquent d’ores et déjà pour développer la filière. La Bourgogne-Franche-Comté fait partie des territoires identifiés au niveau européen comme « territoire hydrogène d’avenir » grâce à ses nombreux atouts, dont le FC Lab, Faurecia et les nombreux projets portés par les collectivités.

La Région Bourgogne-Franche-Comté a ainsi souhaité faire de la filière Hydrogène une priorité au regard de l’urgence du défi climatique. La stratégie régionale est mise en œuvre dans le cadre de « la feuille de route Hydrogène Bourgogne Franche-Comté », qui mobilise 100 millions d’euros sur la décennie 2020-2030.

Pour la déployer, la Région s’appuie sur des acteurs clés comme l’agence économique régionale (AER), Pôle véhicule du futur et la chambre de commerce et d’industrie, ainsi que sur les territoires partenaires qui ont choisi de s’engager dans des écosystèmes territoriaux hydrogène.

Depuis 2019, la filière a connu une accélération, faisant de la Bourgogne-Franche-Comté le siège de nombreux acteurs souhaitant acquérir et développer un savoir-faire sur cette technologie d’aujourd’hui et de demain. Gageons que la Région se révélera un terreau favorable pour en accueillir d’autres.

 

Pays de Montbéliard Agglomération

Pays de Montbéliard Agglomération est le 1er pôle économique du Nord Franche-Comté et la 3ème plus grande Agglomération de la Région Bourgogne Franche-Comté avec ses 72 communes et ses 142 000 habitants.

De l’accompagnement des entreprises, à la collecte et au traitement des déchets, en passant par l’organisation des transports publics ou par le développement de l’enseignement supérieur et de la recherche, l’Agglomération intervient dans de nombreux domaines.

Résolument tournée vers l’avenir, elle soutient l’innovation en tant que cheffe de file du programme « Territoires d’innovation » « transformation d’un territoire industriel » ; elle accompagne et coordonne une trentaine de projets autour du développement de l’industrie 4.0, de la filière industrielle de l’Hydrogène et de l’acculturation des populations au numérique en s’appuyant sur un consortium de 17 partenaires publics et privés.

De nouveaux projets peuvent intégrer cette dynamique. Alors n’hésitez pas, renseignez-vous.

 

Grand Belfort Communauté d’Agglomération, capitale européenne de l’hydrogène

Le Grand Belfort a fait de l’hydrogène-énergie sa priorité pour son intérêt environnemental et économique. Fort de ses savoir-faire industriels et de sa recherche, le Grand Belfort dispose d’un écosystème dédié à cette énergie verte : recherche, formation et certification, production, stockage et distribution, pour des usages stationnaires ou de mobilité. Aujourd’hui reconnu comme capitale européenne de l’hydrogène, le Grand Belfort investit et accompagne chaque entreprise de la filière qui ambitionne de s’implanter sur son territoire. Découvrez la filière hydrogène du Grand Belfort et ses projets structurants comme Territoires d’innovation et Belfort e-Start, le démonstrateur de la ville durable, en contactant la direction du développement économique.