bulb,notepad and coffee

March

Innovation

Time’s up for deployment. However, the hydrogen industry still needs to overcome some hurdles. Innovation is the key to foster the development, with the help of start-ups, a cooperation between large companies, SMEs and public research.

Innovation

18 March at 10:30 am

This webinar discusses all aspects of innovation (storage, integration of components and production of green hydrogen).

Hosted by Laurent Meillaud with a Q&A session in English

 

 

Do you want to participate? Share best practices? Speak at a webinar or at our forum on September 29 and 30?
Please contact vw@vehiculedufutur.comvw@vehiculedufutur.com

Our speakers

Charon

Frédéric Charon

Group Technology Director

Faurecia

 

See his bio
Frédéric Charon

Frederic Charon is Group Technology Director since 2020. He was previously Technology Strategy Manager since 2011. Under the authority of Christophe Aufrère, Senior Vice President Group Chief Technical Officer, he is in charge of anticipating the evolutions of the automotive/mobility industry, assessing and defining the key technologies which Faurecia will address in the future. He is in charge of the Corporate Open Innovation network and managing the Experts network in Faurecia.

Prior to his current position, he spent 20 years within Faurecia in different positions in Product Planning, Sales and Marketing.

Since January 2021, and on top of his functions in Faurecia, he is Chief Executive of the SIA, the French Society of Automotive Engineers.

He is member of the CRA (French Committee of Automotive Research), MovinOn advisory board and Industrial strategic committee of engineering school ESTACA.

Arthur Leroux

Arthur Leroux

CEO

ENOGIA

See his bio
Arthur Leroux

Engineer graduated in 2008 from ENSAM ParisTech, Arthur Leroux began his career in the management of innovation projects at Bertin Technologies. His wish to get off the beaten track and his entrepreneurial spirit prompted him from 2009 to join forces with Antonin Pauchet and Nicolas Goubet, from the same class, and to put their skills at the service of the ecological and energy transition. The adventure begins in 2011 where the three accomplices invest full time in the research and development of innovative micro-turbines that recover the fatal heat in order to transform it into electricity. Four years of research from 2015 onwards allowed a green, compact and made in France product to be marketed, and the same year to be French Tech ambassador for the COP21 and winner of the “CleanTech” competition awarded by the Minister of the Economy Emmanuel Macron. In 2017, the Company was awarded the Deloitte Technology Fast 50 award because it is the French “CleanTech” with the highest growth rate in its turnover. Shortly after, the Faurecia group invested in the capital of ENOGIA, which began to transpose its expertise to the field of green hydrogen, by developing innovative compressors for fuel cells.
The aspiration of the management team is to bring clean energy generation solutions to the market, but also to prove that, thanks to breakthrough innovation and the liberated company, French Industry is competitive. , including for export!

Portrait A. BARBA

Alessandra Barba

Team leader of the “Biogas, Biomass & Waste” Lab

ENGIE Lab CRIGEN

See his bio
Alessandra Barba

Alessandra BARBA joined ENGIE Group in 2011 as a research engineer in gas processing and flow assurance within ENGIE Lab CRIGEN, the corporate research center of ENGIE. In 2014, she became project manager with the dedicated mission to ensure the sustainability of gas facilities as well as enhancing the performances of gas treatment on underground gas storage sites. Two years later, she took the coordination of the R&D GAYA project, being responsible for conducting the technical research program as well as coordinating the research partners.

In 2019, she became Lab manager and as such, she is dedicated with her team to create the technical and economic conditions to support ENGIE in its objective to reach 100 % of green gas in 2050.

She is graduate of ENSIC – Nancy’s process engineering school – and holds a Master degree in Physics & Environment at Paris XI University.

2015_10_torun

Secil Torun

Lab Hydrogen team leader

ENGIE LAB CRIGEN

See his bio
Secil Torun

Secil Torun joined ENGIE in 1997 to work on topics related to natural gas infrastructures (transmission pipelines and liquefied natural gas ‘LNG’).  After having co-built Elengy regasification terminals’ business plans and prepared their revamping programs, she joined as team leader LNG department at CRIGEN (Center of Research and Innovation for Gas and New energies) and was afterwards LNG & LPG Research Program Manager.  She was Chairman of GIIGNL Technical Study Group and of BNG282, representative for France at ISO LNG Group.

She then joined Métier Gas Chain as Small-scale LNG Program Coordinator to develop marketed solutions to boost retail LNG developments. She built development plans for conversion of oil-fired power plants, assessing LNG supply schemes for power generation units, coordinating OEMs technical conversion solutions and elaborating business models for power plant conversion.

She came back at ENGIE LAB CRIGEN in 2018 as Hydrogen lab team leader supervising her collaborators’ research activities all along the hydrogen chain and coordinating R&D developments on this topic.

Secil is a mechanical engineer graduated from Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Techniques Avancées de Paris. She holds a master in industrial organizations from Paris-Dauphine University. She is Scientific Council’s Member of Principia and H2SITE companies.

 

Vaitea

Vaitea Cowan

Co-founder

Enapter

See his bio
Vaitea Cowan

Vaitea Cowan believes green hydrogen is the future of energy. After being named “Women Leader” in the World Bank Intern Program, and winning case competitions in University, she moved to Thailand. She met her cofounders in Chiang Mai and helped make the Phi Suea House a communication and collaboration platform for hydrogen in Southeast Asia. Shortly after, they cofounded Enapter, which scales the production of hydrogen generators. The team has grown from 11 to over 130 in 3 years. She has the clear intention of inspiring and hiring more women. She is on the Forbes Under 30 in Energy 2020 list, and has won several awards for Enapter. Today she spearheads the communications efforts from Berlin. As a Pacific Islander, her personal mission is to provide clean energy independence to Polynesia.

Olivier Dhez

Olivier Dhez

Director of Business Development and Marketing

Hydrogen-Refueling-Solutions

See his bio
Olivier Dhez

Olivier DHEZ is Director of Business Development and Marketing at Hydrogen-Refueling-Solutions. He has developed expertise in innovation management, product development and business development. He worked for over a decade at ISORG as R&D program manager in the field of image sensors and photodiodes, and as business development manager in the biometrics and X-ray markets. He was also manager at the European Synchrotron Radiation Facility, one of the world’s largest producers of synchrotron light. He founded a start-up company to market the developments made during his research works He holds a doctorate in chemical physics from the University of Bordeaux I, and also an MBA in Technology Innovation Management from the Grenoble School of Management. He has published more than 20 articles in international scientific journals.

PierreEmmanuel Casanova

Pierre-Emmanuel Casanova

See his bio
Pierre-Emmanuel Casanova

Pierre Emmanuel holds a Bachelor of Science and a Master degree in Biotechnology (Aix-Marseille University -France) with a minor on Project Management. He is Graduated from IAE Aix en Provence (France) and NCSU (USA) in Innovation (Master of Global Innovation Management). After several experiences in major companies, he co-founded HySiLabs in 2015 . HySiLabs developed an innovative solution to facilitate hydrogen transportation and storage, by charging and releasing hydrogen in a unique liquid carrier. HySiLabs’ innovations have the potential to remove all barriers hindering hydrogen solutions’ deployment by tackling safety, regulations and supply chain issues. This will facilitate the integration of hydrogen with high potential in the energy transition (industry and transport sectors). He is now the CEO of HySiLabs and in charge of its deployment with major players.

zenith

Federico Zenith

Senior research scientist

SINTEF

See his bio
Federico Zenith

Senior research scientist at SINTEF with 19 years of experience in hydrogen and fuel cells. Alumnus of Politecnico di Milano and NTNU Trondheim: Worked for 2½ years at the Max Planck Institute of Magdeburg. Coordinator of 4 EU projects in hydrogen and fuel cells (Sapphire, Giantleap, Haeolus, StasHH). Main interests are: control and dynamics of fuel cells, techno-economic analyses of zero-emission technologies, international cooperation

2020-09-Francois-Aguey-2021b

Kondo-François Aguey-Zinsou

Head the MERLin research lab

UNSW Sydney

See his bio
Kondo-François Aguey-Zinsou

Prof Francois Aguey-Zinsou is heading the MERLin research lab at UNSW Sydney. Francois is an expert in hydrogen technologies. His group has been working for many years on the properties of light metals and their hydrides for hydrogen storage application and commercialization. He is also developing novel technologies for enabling novel fuel cell architectures and advanced catalysts for hydrogen combustion. Francois Aguey-Zinsou is director of the Australian Association for Hydrogen Energy, Vice-President of the Australian French Association for Research and Innovation, Co-director of the Australian-French Research Network FACES and the ARC training Centre for Hydrogen GlobH2E. He is also co-founder and CTO of several start-ups.

hh

Annabelle Brisse

[PODCAST]

Senior researcher

Eifer

See his bio
Annabelle Brisse

Dr Annabelle Brisse, senior researcher at EDF on hydrogen and its applications since 2018 and in charge of managing research activities on hydrogen mobility since 2019. After obtaining her PhD in electrochemistry from Josef Fourier University (Grenoble, France) in 2006 for her thesis work at CEA she joined EIFER as R&D project manager on hydrogen production by electrolysis where she developed the activity between 2008 and 2018 from hydrogen market analysis to demonstration projects in industry and mobility. She also developed laboratory testing activities on high temperature electrolysis, co-electrolysis and reversible systems and led EIFER’s contribution to French, German and European publicly funded collaborative projects. She supervises several theses and has published more than 46 articles in peer-reviewed journals, several book chapters, and is the author of 2 patents.

photo F. DEJEAN

Frédéric Dejean

[PODCAST]

Chief Technical Officer

Hynamics

See his bio
Frédéric Dejean

A graduate of the Ecole Nationale Supérieure de l’Aéronautique et de l’Espace (Sup’Aéro, Toulouse), Frédéric DEJEAN has been with the EDF Group for over 25 years. After completing his National Service as a research worker at the Athens University of Technology (Greece), he began his career at EDF’s Studies and Research Department where he worked as a research engineer on various development projects in the fields of energy production.

In 2002, he joined the Development Branch of the EDF Group and took part in setting up new activities in the fields of renewable energies and energy efficiency. In 2004, he took part in the creation of an EDF Group subsidiary, Everbat, specialising in energy efficiency in buildings, and took charge of the Technical and Operational Department. In 2009, he participated in the integration of this activity within Optimal Solutions, an EDF subsidiary developing energy efficiency solutions for the industrial sector. As Technical and Major Projects Director, he set up the technical and operational resources needed to deploy the first energy performance contracts and participated in the implementation of the first eco-neighbourhoods in France. In 2015, the subsidiary became part of the Dalkia Group. He then took up the position of Director of Operations at Optimal Solutions where, for another three years, he took part in deploying energy efficiency in all sectors of the economy.

It was therefore only natural that in October 2018, Frédéric DEJEAN joined EDF’s “New Business Division” in order to participate in the creation in early April 2019 of Hynamics, a subsidiary in charge of developing the EDF Group’s new business as a low-carbon hydrogen producer. Since then, he has held the position of Chief Technical Officer at Hynamics in charge of engineering, construction, operation and maintenance of hydrogen production and distribution assets.

Share and progress together

To go further, find interviews, presentations and the latest information from the H2 sector.

With : Frédéric DEJEAN - Chief Technical Officer - Hynamics Annabelle BRISSE - Senior Researcher - Eifer

Presentation ENGIE Lab CRIGEN

Download

Presentation ENGIE Lab CRIGEN

An event organised by

VDF

With the support of

log-republique-francaise-rvbLogo-regionCMJNGRANDBELFORT_LOGO_QUADRIBelfort.frPMA

In partnership with

Endossement_Vert_SoutAER Logotype - RVBlogoADN-FC vect.ai[50]LOGO CCI - BleuLogo-NET-FR[44]Test FemtoFrance hydrogenehydrogen-europe-logo-vector

Our Platinium partner

faurecia-vector-logo

Our Gold partners

Alstom1200px-Électricité_de_France_logo.svglogo-engielogo-rougeot-energie

Media partners

logo-actu-environnement-medium-2Envmag.frEnvmag+playlogo Gaz d'Aujourd'huilogo_hydro_quallogo-jdle25418e_73bd97eb41724a9ba3ae426a3ecfe9f0~mv2

bulb,notepad and coffee

mars

Innovation

Le temps du déploiement est venu. Cependant, l'industrie de l'hydrogène doit encore surmonter certains obstacles. L'innovation est la clé pour favoriser le développement, avec l'aide des start-ups, la coopération entre les grandes entreprises, les PME et la recherche publique.

Innovation

18 mars at 10h30

Ce webinaire aborde tous les aspects de l’innovation (stockage, intégration des composants et production d’hydrogène vert).

Animé par Laurent Meillaud avec une session de Q&A en anglais

 

 

Vous souhaitez apporter votre contribution ? Partagez des best practices ? Intervenir lors d’un webinaire ou lors de notre forum des 29 et 30 septembre ?
Adressez votre mail à vw@vehiculedufutur.com

Les intervenants

Charon

Frédéric Charon

Directeur de la Stratégie Technologique Faurecia

 

Voir sa bio
Frédéric Charon

Frédéric Charon est directeur technologique du groupe depuis 2020. Il était auparavant responsable de la stratégie technologique depuis 2011.

Sous l’autorité de Christophe Aufrère, Senior Vice President Group Chief Technical Officer, il est en charge d’anticiper les évolutions de l’industrie automobile / mobilité, d’évaluer et de définir les technologies clés que Faurecia abordera dans le futur. Il est en charge du réseau Corporate Open Innovation et gère le réseau Experts de Faurecia.
Auparavant, il a passé 20 ans au sein de Faurecia à différents postes dans la planification des produits, les ventes et le marketing.

Depuis janvier 2021, et en plus de ses fonctions chez Faurecia, il est Directeur Général de la SIA, la Société Française des Ingénieurs Automobile.
Il est membre du CRA (Comité Français de la Recherche Automobile), du Conseil Consultatif de MovinOn et du Comité Stratégique Industriel de l’école d’ingénieurs ESTACA.

Arthur Leroux

Arthur Leroux

Voir sa bio
Arthur Leroux

Ingénieur diplômé en 2008 de l’ENSAM ParisTech, Arthur Leroux débute sa carrière dans la gestion de projets d’innovation chez Bertin Technologies. Son souhait de sortir des chemins tracés et son esprit entrepreneurial le pousse dès 2009 à s’associer à Antonin Pauchet et Nicolas Goubet, issus de la même promotion, et à mettre leurs compétences au service de la transition écologique et énergétique. 

L’aventure commence en 2011 ou les trois complices s’investissent à temps plein dans la recherche et le développement de micro-turbines innovantes qui récupèrent la chaleur fatale afin de la transformer en électricité. Quatre ans de recherche permettent dès 2015 de commercialiser un produit vert, compact et made in France, et d’être la même année ambassadeur de la French Tech pour la COP21 et grand lauréat du concours « CleanTech » remis par le Ministre de l’Economie Emmanuel Macron. 

En 2017, la Société est récompensée par le prix Deloitte Technology Fast 50 car elle est la « CleanTech » française connaissant le plus fort taux de croissance de son chiffre d’affaires. Le groupe Faurecia investit peu après au capital d’ENOGIA, qui commence à transposer son expertise au domaine de l’hydrogène vert, en développant des compresseurs novateurs pour pile à combustible. 

L’aspiration de l’équipe dirigeante est d’apporter sur le marché des solutions de génération d’énergie propre, mais également de prouver que, grâce à l’innovation de rupture et à l’entreprise libérée, l’Industrie Française est compétitive, y compris à l’export ! 

Portrait A. BARBA

Alessandra Barba

Chef d’équipe du laboratoire «Biogaz, Biomasse & Déchets»

ENGIE Lab CRIGEN

Voir sa bio
Alessandra Barba

Alessandra BARBA a rejoint le Groupe ENGIE en 2011 en tant qu’ingénieur de recherche en traitement des gaz et en assurance de flux au sein d’ENGIE Lab CRIGEN, le centre de recherche corporate d’ENGIE. En 2014, elle devient chef de projet avec pour mission dédiée d’assurer la pérennité des installations gazières ainsi que d’améliorer les performances du traitement des gaz sur les sites de stockage de gaz souterrains. Deux ans plus tard, elle a pris la coordination du projet R&D GAYA, étant responsable de la conduite du programme de recherche technique ainsi que de la coordination des partenaires de recherche.
En 2019, elle devient Lab manager et à ce titre, elle se consacre avec son équipe à créer les conditions techniques et économiques pour accompagner ENGIE dans son objectif d’atteindre 100% de gaz vert en 2050.
Elle est diplômée de l’ENSIC – l’école d’ingénieur des procédés de Nancy – et titulaire d’un Master en Physique et Environnement à l’Université Paris XI.

2015_10_torun

Secil Torun

Chef d’équipe Lab Hydrogen

ENGIE LAB CRIGEN

Voir sa bio
Secil Torun

Secil Torun a rejoint ENGIE en 1997 pour travailler sur des sujets liés aux infrastructures de gaz naturel (pipelines de transport et gaz naturel liquéfié «GNL»). Après avoir co-construit les business plans des terminaux de regazéification d’Elengy et préparé leurs programmes de revamping, elle a rejoint en tant que chef d’équipe du département GNL du CRIGEN (Centre de Recherche et d’Innovation pour le Gaz et les Nouvelles Energies) et a ensuite été Responsable du Programme de Recherche GNL & GPL. Elle a été Présidente du Groupe d’Etudes Techniques GIIGNL et de BNG282, représentante pour la France chez ISO LNG Group.
Elle a ensuite rejoint Métier Gas Chain en tant que coordinatrice du programme GNL à petite échelle pour développer des solutions commercialisées pour stimuler les développements de GNL au détail. Elle a élaboré des plans de développement pour la conversion des centrales électriques au mazout, évalué les schémas d’approvisionnement en GNL pour les unités de production d’électricité, coordonné les solutions de conversion technique des équipementiers et élaboré des modèles commerciaux pour la conversion des centrales électriques.
Elle est revenue chez ENGIE LAB CRIGEN en 2018 en tant que chef d’équipe du laboratoire Hydrogène supervisant les activités de recherche de ses collaborateurs tout au long de la chaîne hydrogène et coordonnant les développements R&D sur ce sujet.
Secil est ingénieur en mécanique diplômé de l’Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Techniques Avancées de Paris. Elle est titulaire d’un master en organisations industrielles de l’Université Paris-Dauphine. Elle est membre du conseil scientifique des sociétés Principia et H2SITE.

Vaitea

Vaitea Cowan

Co-fondatrice

Enapter

Voir sa bio
Vaitea Cowan

Vaitea Cowan croit en l’hydrogène vert comme avenir de l’énergie. Après avoir été nommée «Women Leader» dans le cadre du programme de stages de la Banque mondiale et avoir remporté des concours de cas à l’université, elle a déménagé en Thaïlande. Elle a rencontré ses cofondateurs à Chiang Mai et a contribué à faire de la Phi Suea House une plateforme de communication et de collaboration pour l’hydrogène en Asie du Sud-Est. Peu de temps après, ils ont cofondé Enapter, qui met à l’échelle la production de générateurs d’hydrogène. L’équipe est passée de 11 à plus de 130 en 3 ans. Elle a clairement l’intention d’inspirer et d’embaucher plus de femmes. Elle figure sur la liste Forbes Under 30 in Energy 2020 et a remporté plusieurs prix pour Enapter. Aujourd’hui, elle dirige les efforts de communication depuis Berlin. En tant qu’île du Pacifique, sa mission personnelle est de fournir une énergie propre à la Polynésie.

PierreEmmanuel Casanova

Pierre-Emmanuel Casanova

Voir sa bio
Pierre-Emmanuel Casanova

Titulaire d’un double Master en Biotechnologies pour le Développement durable (Aix Marseille Université, France) et en Management de l’Innovation (North Carolina State University, USA) Pierre Emmanuel Casanova est passionné par les nouvelles technologies au service de la transition énergétique. Il rencontre en 2012 lors d’une initiave entrepeunariale Vincent Lôme à l’époque en thèse. Dans le cadre de cette expérience ils échangent sur une réaction chimique de libération d’hydrogène développée par le CNRS avec l’université d’Aix-Marseille. Convaincus du fort potentiel d’un tel projet, de la capacité de cette technologie à rendre possible une utilisation massive de l’hydrogène dans le secteur de l’énergie et de son impact à venir sur la transition énergétique et la réduction des émissions, ils s’investissent dans le projet et fondent ensemble HySiLabs en 2015. Depuis Pierre Emmanuel est en charge du développement de l’entreprise en tant que CEO tandis que Vincent est en charge du développement technologique.

Olivier Dhez

Olivier Dhez

Directeur développement commercial et marketing

Hydrogen-Refueling-Solutions

Voir sa bio
Olivier Dhez

Olivier DHEZ est directeur en développement commercial et marketing chez Hydrogen-Refueling-Solutions. Il s’est forgé une expertise en management de l’innovation, développement de produits et en développement commercial. Il a notamment travaillé pendant plus de dix ans chez ISORG en tant que manager des programmes R&D dans le domaine des capteurs d’images et des photodiodes, et en tant que directeur développement commercial dans le marché de la biométrie et du X-ray. Il a également été scientifique et manager au European Synchrotron Radiation Facility un des plus grands producteurs de lumière synchrotron au monde. Il a fondé une start-up pour commercialiser les développements réalisés au cours de ses travaux scientifiques. Il est titulaire d’un doctorat en physique chimie à l’université Bordeaux I. Il dispose également d’un MBA spécialisé en management de l’innovation des technologies obtenu à la Grenoble School of Management. Il a publié plus de 20 articles dans des revues scientifiques internationales.

zenith

Federico Zenith

Chercheur senior

SINTEF

Voir sa bio
Federico Zenith

Chercheur senior au SINTEF avec 19 ans d’expérience dans l’hydrogène et les piles à combustible. Ancien élève de Politecnico di Milano et NTNU Trondhei. Il a travaillé pendant 2 ans et demi à l’Institut Max Planck de Magdebourg. Coordinateur de 4 projets européens dans le domaine de l’hydrogène et des piles à combustible (Sapphire, Giantleap, Haeolus, StasHH). Les principaux intérêts sont : le contrôle et la dynamique des piles à combustible, les analyses technico-économiques des technologies zéro émission, la coopération internationale.

2020-09-Francois-Aguey-2021b

Kondo-François Aguey-Zinsou

Directeur du laboratoire de Recherche MERLin

UNSW Sydney

Voir sa bio
Kondo-François Aguey-Zinsou

Le professeur Kondo-François Aguey-Zinsou dirige le laboratoire de recherche MERLin à l’UNSW Sydney. François est un expert des technologies de l’hydrogène. Son groupe travaille depuis de nombreuses années sur les propriétés des métaux légers et de leurs hydrures pour l’application et la commercialisation du stockage de l’hydrogène. Il développe également de nouvelles technologies pour permettre de nouvelles architectures de piles à combustible et des catalyseurs avancés pour la combustion de l’hydrogène. François Aguey-Zinsou est directeur de l’Association australienne pour l’énergie hydrogène, vice-président de l’Association australo-française pour la recherche et l’innovation, codirecteur du réseau australo-français de recherche FACES et du centre de formation ARC pour l’hydrogène GlobH2E. Il est également co-fondateur et CTO de plusieurs start-up.

hh

Annabelle Brisse

[PODCAST]

Chercheur senior

Eifer

Voir sa bio
Annabelle Brisse

Dr Annabelle Brisse, chercheur senior à EDF sur l’hydrogène et ses applications depuis 2018 et en charge de la gestion des activités de recherche sur la mobilité de l’hydrogène depuis 2019. Après l’obtention de son doctorat en électrochimie de l’Université Josef Fourier (Grenoble, France) en 2006 pour ses travaux de thèse au CEA elle a rejoint EIFER en tant que chef de projet R&D sur la production d’hydrogène par électrolyse ou elle a développé l’activité entre 2008 et 2018 en allant de l’analyse des marchés de l’hydrogène à des projets de démonstration dans l’industrie et la mobilité. Elle a également développée les activités de tests en laboratoire sur l’électrolyse à haute température, la co-électrolyse et les systèmes réversibles et a dirigé la contribution d’EIFER dans des projets collaboratifs français, allemands et européens financés par des fonds publics. Elle supervise plusieurs thèses et a publié plus de 46 articles dans des revues à comité de lecture, plusieurs chapitres de livres, et est l’auteur de 2 brevets.

photo F. DEJEAN

Frédéric Dejean

[PODCAST]

Directeur Industrie

Hynamics

Voir sa bio
Frédéric Dejean

Diplômé de l’Ecole Nationale Supérieure de l’Aéronautique et de l’Espace (Sup’Aéro, Toulouse), Frédéric DEJEAN travaille au sein du groupe EDF depuis plus de 25 ans. Après avoir effectué son Service National en tant que coopérant chercheur au sein de l’Université Technologique d’Athènes (Grèce), il débute sa carrière à la Direction des Etudes et Recherche de EDF où il travaille en tant qu’ingénieur chercheur sur divers projets de développement dans les domaines de la production d’énergie.

En 2002, il rejoint la Branche Développement du groupe EDF et participe à la mise en place de nouvelles activités dans les domaines des énergies renouvelables et de l’efficacité énergétique. En 2004, il participe à la création d’une filiale du Groupe EDF, Everbat, spécialisée dans l’efficacité énergétique au sein des bâtiments, et prend en charge la Direction Technique et Opérationnelle. En 2009, il participe à l’intégration de cette activité au sein d’Optimal Solutions, filiale d’EDF développant des solutions d’efficacité énergétique dans le secteur de l’industrie. En tant que Directeur Technique et Grands Projets, il met en place les moyens techniques et opérationnels nécessaires au déploiement des premiers contrats de performance énergétique et participe à la mise en œuvre en France des premiers éco-quartiers. En 2015, la filiale intègre le Groupe Dalkia. Il prend alors le poste de Directeur des Opérations d’Optimal Solutions où, pendant encore 3 ans, il va prendre part au déploiement de l’efficacité énergétique dans tous les secteurs de l’économie.

C’est donc tout naturellement qu’en octobre 2018, Frédéric DEJEAN rejoint la « Direction Nouveaux Business » d’EDF afin de participer à la création début avril 2019 de la filiale Hynamics en charge de développer le nouveau métier de producteur d’hydrogène bas carbone du Groupe EDF. Depuis, il y occupe le poste de Directeur Industrie en charge de l’ingénierie, de la construction, de l’exploitation et de la maintenance des actifs de production et de distribution d’hydrogène.

Partager et progresser ensemble

Pour aller plus loin, retrouvez interviews, présentations et les dernières informations de la filière H2

Avec : Frédéric DEJEAN - Chief Technical Officer - Hynamics Annabelle Brisse - Senior Researcher - Eifer

Présentation ENGIE Lab CRIGEN

Télécharger

Présentation ENGIE Lab CRIGEN

Organisé par

Logo-du-Pole-du-Futur

Avec le soutien de

log-republique-francaise-rvbRégion Bourgogne France ComtéGrand belfortville de BelfortImpression

En partenariat avec

Endossement_Horiz_SoutaerlogoADN-FC vect.ai[50]LOGO CCI - BleuLogo-EENLogo USR FC LAB_haute résolutionInnoEnergy (3)Logo France Hydrogène - RVBHydrogenEurope_Logo_300x200H2-international-Logo-g-webee_kompakt_w500

Notre partenaire Platinium

Faurecia_inspiring_mobility_logo-RVB

Nos partenaires Gold

Alstom1200px-Électricité_de_France_logo.svgEngie blanc V3McPhy_logo_squared_blue_RGBROUGEOT ENERGIE

Media partenaires

logo-actu-environnementEnvmag.frlogo Gaz d'Aujourd'huiBFMBUSINESS-RVB-SANS-CONTOURLogo Hydrogen+ fond blancTV MAGAZINE CABLESLogo-ER-HDLogo UN - L'Usine Nouvelle - 2021Logo TECH -TechniCités - 2015