Closeup of digital tablet screen, template

June

New skills

Thousands of new jobs will be created with the new era of hydrogen. Webinar in English, hosted by Laurent Meillaud, journalist expert in H2 and mobility.

Closeup of digital tablet screen, template

New skills

24 June at 10:30 am

In this webinar explains what will be the needs in the future for engineering and maintenance. We discussed also the future needs in terms of industrialization and project management, as well as training and education aspects.

Sans titre

Jim Brown

Director

ESP

See his bio
Jim Brown

Jim Brown is the Director of ESP, a collaboration of Scotland’s colleges established in 2011 to provide the link between industry, government and its agencies whilst supporting colleges in the development and delivery of programmes to meet industry’s skills needs with a focus on Energy, Engineering, Construction, Emerging Technologies and STEM with a focus on the just transition to Net Zero.

 

He is a member of a wide range of government, industry and college sector groups and has been instrumental in establishing the group structures and training networks that underpin ESP.

 

An extensive skills career entering the college sector from industry before working with two Sector Skills Councils during which time he was also seconded into Scottish Government to develop their Renewable Energy Skills Framework for Action, is the Skills Lead for the Scottish Offshore Wind Energy Council (SOWEC) and represents the college sector on the Scottish Climate Emergency Skills Action Plan Implementation Steering Group.

Jim is also supporting a number of strategic projects with Dundee and Angus College including a focus on Industry 4.0 and the Michelin Scotland Innovation Parc Skills Academy.

IMG_0200

Greig Coull

See his bio
Greig Coull

Greig Coull is the CEO of Michelin Scotland Innovation Parc (MSIP). Prior to this, Greig spent 35 years in a range of diverse roles at Michelin. Initially spending 18 years in a manufacturing environment, Greig then took up the position as Business and Marketing Director for Michelin Lifestyle Limited UK. In 2011 Greig moved to France to become European Marketing Director, and laterally for the past four years as Customer Racing Director for Michelin Motor Sport. In 2020 Greig returned to his roots in Dundee to take the position as CEO of Michelin Scotland Innovation Parc.

nolwenn

Nolwenn Belleguic

Head of comminication

Lhyfe

See his bio
Nolwenn Belleguic
Rachid Lamchachti

Rachid Lamchachti

Human Resources director

Symbio

See his bio
Rachid Lamchachti

A HR/Finance graduate at Paris Sorbonne, Rachid LAMCHACHTI began his career in 2013 within leading industrial groups in Aeronautics and Automobiles. He has notably worked on SME integration projects, holding operational HR functions, and supporting change management. Today VP HR, he has an instrumental role in the development of a carbon-free industry through the training and building of key competences in zero-emission hydrogen technologies, currently scarce.

Photo SPaysant_janv2021

Stéphanie Paysant

Communication Director

France Hydrogène

See his bio
Stéphanie Paysant

Stéphanie Paysant is Communication Director for France Hydrogen, the association that brings together industry players across the entire value chain. With a degree in chemistry, she began her professional career in leading and organizing events within the Société de Chimie Industrielle. She joined the French Hydrogen Association very soon after its creation and has been involved for 20 years to promote hydrogen solutions, increase the visibility of stakeholders in the sector and support the tremendous dynamic of hydrogen development in France.

Diana profile pic

Diana Raine

Associate consultant

E4tech

See his bio
Diana Raine

Consultancy services for a broad range of clients providing guidance and analysis on the energy transition, as well as an associate for other sustainability consultancies including E4tech. An experienced project manager, including Innovate UK, FP7, Interreg and Horizon 2020 collaborative funded projects she is the Project Manager for the flagship Fuel Cells & Hydrogen Observatory (fchobservatorry.com) which has been developed for the FCHJU under commercial contract with E4tech. 

IMG_7823_micro_rev[78]

Robin Roche

Associate Professor at UTBM, Deputy Director of the Energy Department of the FEMTO-ST Institute

UTBM / FEMTO-ST / FCLAB

See his bio
Robin Roche

Robin Roche received the Ph.D. degree in electrical engineering from UTBM, Belfort, France, in 2012. He is currently an Associate Professor with Habilitation with Université Bourgogne Franche-Comté and UTBM, FEMTO-ST Institute, as well as with FCLAB. He is the Deputy Director of the Energy department and the Chair of the microgrids group at FEMTO-ST. His research interests focus on hydrogen energy and renewable energy integration. He teaches courses on electric power systems and hydrogen.

MARION SAVOY 046_pp

Marion Savoy

Marketing & Communication Director

ROUGEOT ENERGIE

See his bio
Marion Savoy

Graduated of Grenoble Ecole de Management and a Marketing master’s degree from ESSEC, Marion Savoy began her career in the security sector (video analytics software) for more than 10 years, before joining the Rougeot Group. Today, she is in charge of marketing and communication aspects for the Energy division with the mission to establish its brands and activities at the heart of the hydrogen ecosystem. She also manages and hosts the new H2H24 hydrogen web TV.

Share and progress together

To go further, find interviews, presentations and the latest information from the H2 sector.

Référentiel des métiers et des compétences H2

Download

Présentation de France Hydrogène

Skills Academy brochure

Download

Presentation of the Skills Academy of Michelin Scotland Innovation Parc

ESP Scotland presentation

Download

Presentation of the ESP Scotland

FCH Observatory presentation

Download

Presentation of FCH Observatory

Symbio Hydrogen Academy

Download

Presentation of Symbio Hydrogen Academy

An event organised by

VDF

With the support of

log-republique-francaise-rvbLogo-regionCMJNGRANDBELFORT_LOGO_QUADRIBelfort.frPMA

In partnership with

Endossement_Vert_SoutAER Logotype - RVBlogoADN-FC vect.ai[50]LOGO CCI - BleuLogo-NET-FR[44]Logo USR FC LAB_haute résolutionFrance hydrogenehydrogen-europe-logo-vector

Our Platinium partner

faurecia-vector-logo

Our Gold partners

Alstom1200px-Électricité_de_France_logo.svglogo-engieMcPhy_logo_squared_blue_RGBlogo-rougeot-energie

Media partners

logo-actu-environnement-medium-2Envmag.frlogo Gaz d'Aujourd'huiBFMBUSINESS-RVB-SANS-CONTOURLogo Hydrogen+ fond blancTV MAGAZINE CABLESLogo-ER-HDLogo UN - L'Usine Nouvelle - 2021Logo TECH -TechniCités - 2015H2-international-Logo-g-webee_kompakt_w500

Closeup of digital tablet screen, template

juin

New skills

Des milliers de nouveaux emplois seront créés avec la révolution hydrogène. Webinaire en anglais, animé par Laurent Meillaud, journaliste expert en H2 et mobilités

New skills

24 juin at 10h30

Ce webinaire explique quels sont les besoins pour demain dans les domaines de l’ingénierie et de la maintenance, de l’industrialisation et du management de projet. Il aborde également les enjeux de la formation initiale et continue.

 

Sans titre

Jim Brown

Directeur

ESP

Voir sa bio
Jim Brown

Jim Brown est Directeur d’ESP, une collaboration des universités écossaises établie en 2011 pour assurer le lien entre l’industrie, le gouvernement et ses agences tout en soutenant les universités dans le développement et la prestation de programmes. L’objectif :  répondre aux besoins de compétences de l’industrie en mettant l’accent sur l’énergie, l’ingénierie, construction, technologies émergentes et STEM en mettant l’accent sur la transition juste vers Net Zero.

Il est membre d’un large éventail de groupes gouvernementaux, industriels et collégiaux et a joué un rôle déterminant dans l’établissement des structures de groupe et des réseaux de formation qui sous-tendent le PSE.

Il a également été détaché auprès du gouvernement écossais pour développer leur cadre d’action sur les compétences en matière d’énergie renouvelable, est le responsable des compétences pour le Scottish Offshore Wind Energy Council (SOWEC ) et représente le secteur collégial au sein du groupe directeur de mise en œuvre du plan d’action écossais pour les compétences en cas d’urgence climatique.

Jim soutient également un certain nombre de projets stratégiques avec Dundee et Angus College, notamment un accent sur l’industrie 4.0 et la Michelin Scotland Innovation Parc Skills Academy.

IMG_0200

Greig Coull

Voir sa bio
Greig Coull

Greig Coull est le PDG de Michelin Scotland Innovation Parc (MSIP). Précédemment, Greig a passé 35 ans chez Michelin et occupé diverses fonctions. Après 18 ans dans un domaine de la production, Greig a ensuite occupé le poste de directeur commercial et marketing pour Michelin Lifestyle Limited UK. En 2011, Greig déménage en France pour devenir directeur marketing Europe puis rejoint Michelin Motor Sport pendant 4 ans. En 2020, Greig est revenu à ses racines à Dundee pour occuper le poste de PDG de Michelin Scotland Innovation Parc.

nolwenn

Nolwenn Belleguic

Responsable de la communication

Lhyfe

Voir sa bio
Nolwenn Belleguic
Rachid Lamchachti

Rachid Lamchachti

Directeur des Ressources Humaines

Symbio

Voir sa bio
Rachid Lamchachti

Diplômé de l’Université Paris Sorbonne, Rachid LAMCHACHTI débute sa carrière en 2013 au sein de groupes industriels, leaders mondiaux dans l’aéronautique et l’automobile. Il a notamment travaillé sur des projets d’intégration de PME en occupant des fonctions opérationnelles de DRH et en accompagnant le changement. Aujourd’hui DRH de Symbio, il contribue au travers de sa fonction à la préparation d’une industrie décarbonée via la montée en puissance des compétences clés aux technologies des systèmes hydrogènes zéro-émission.

Photo SPaysant_janv2021

Stéphanie Paysant

Directrice de la Communication

France Hydrogène

Voir sa bio
Stéphanie Paysant

Stéphanie Paysant est directrice de la Communication de France Hydrogène, l’association qui fédère les acteurs de la filière sur l’ensemble de la chaine de valeur. Diplômée en chimie, elle débute sa carrière professionnelle dans l’animation et l’organisation d’évènements au sein de la Société de Chimie Industrielle. Elle rejoint l’association française de l’hydrogène très peu de temps après sa création et s’y implique depuis 20 ans pour faire connaître les solutions hydrogène, faire gagner en visibilité les acteurs de la filière et accompagner la formidable dynamique du développement de l’hydrogène en France.

Diana profile pic

Diana Raine

Consultante Associée

E4tech

Voir sa bio
Diana Raine

Services de conseil pour un large éventail de clients fournissant des conseils et des analyses sur la transition énergétique, ainsi qu’un associé pour d’autres cabinets de conseil en développement durable, dont E4tech. Chef de projet expérimenté, notamment Innovate UK, FP7, Interreg et les projets financés en collaboration Horizon 2020, elle est chef de projet pour l’observatoire phare des piles à combustible et de l’hydrogène (fchobservatorry.com) qui a été développé pour le FCHJU sous contrat commercial avec E4tech.

IMG_7823_micro_rev[78]

Robin Roche

Enseignant-chercheur à l’UTBM, Directeur adjoint du département Energie de l’Institut FEMTO-ST

UTBM / FEMTO-ST / FCLAB

Voir sa bio
Robin Roche

Robin Roche a obtenu un doctorat de l’UTBM à Belfort en 2012. Il est actuellement Maître de Conférences HDR à l’UTBM, membre d’Université Bourgogne Franche-Comté, et effectue ses recherches à FEMTO-ST et FCLAB. Il est actuellement directeur adjoint du département Energie de FEMTO-ST. Ses activités de recherche se focalisent sur l’intégration de l’hydrogène et du renouvelable dans les applications stationnaires. Il enseigne sur les réseaux électriques et l’hydrogène.

MARION SAVOY 046_pp

Marion Savoy

Directrice Marketing & Communication

ROUGEOT ENERGIE

Voir sa bio
Marion Savoy

Diplômée de Grenoble Ecole de Management et titulaire d’un master en Management du Marketing de l’ESSEC, Marion Savoy a d’abord travaillé pour le secteur de la sécurité (video analystics) pendant plus de 10 ans, avant de rejoindre le Groupe Rougeot. Aujourd’hui, elle est en charge du marketing et de la communication du pôle Energie avec pour mission d’installer ses marques et ses activités au cœur de l’écosystème hydrogène. Elle a également en charge la gestion et l’animation de la nouvelle web TV de l’hydrogène H2H24.

Partager et progresser ensemble

Pour aller plus loin, retrouvez interviews, présentations et les dernières informations de la filière H2

Référentiel des métiers et des compétences H2

Télécharger

Présentation de France Hydrogène

Livre blanc des compétences métiers

Télécharger

Présentation de France Hydrogène

Brochure Skills Academy

Télécharger

Présentation de la Skills Academy du Michelin Scotland Innovation Parc

ESP Scotland

Télécharger

Présentation de ESP Scotland

FCH Observatory

Télécharger

Présentation de FCH Observatory

Symbio Hydrogen Academy

Télécharger

Présentation de la Symbio Hydrogen Academy

Organisé par

Logo-du-Pole-du-Futur

Avec le soutien de

log-republique-francaise-rvbRégion Bourgogne France ComtéGrand belfortville de BelfortImpression

En partenariat avec

Endossement_Horiz_SoutaerlogoADN-FC vect.ai[50]LOGO CCI - BleuLogo-EENLogo USR FC LAB_haute résolutionInnoEnergy (3)Logo France Hydrogène - RVBHydrogenEurope_Logo_300x200H2-international-Logo-g-webee_kompakt_w500

Notre partenaire Platinium

Faurecia_inspiring_mobility_logo-RVB

Nos partenaires Gold

Alstom1200px-Électricité_de_France_logo.svgEngie blanc V3McPhy_logo_squared_blue_RGBROUGEOT ENERGIE

Media partenaires

logo-actu-environnementEnvmag.frlogo Gaz d'Aujourd'huiBFMBUSINESS-RVB-SANS-CONTOURLogo Hydrogen+ fond blancTV MAGAZINE CABLESLogo-ER-HDLogo UN - L'Usine Nouvelle - 2021Logo TECH -TechniCités - 2015