Double exposure of businessman hand working with new modern comp

April

Deployment

Ambitious plans have been announced by the EU and some countries such as Germany, France, Spain, Portugal… But, it’s not a top-down approach, rather a bottom-up movement.

Visu site UK

Deployment

29 April at 10:30 am

The revolution comes from cities and regions, with the willingness to deploy a local ecosystem in order to be carbon neutral. Territories plan at the same time production, distribution and use cases.

Hosted by Laurent Meillaud with a Q&A session in English

 

 

Do you want to participate ? Share best practices? Speak at a webinar or at our forum on September 29 and 30?
Please contactvw@vehiculedufutur.comvw@vehiculedufutur.com

BB page guest V3

Bart Biebuyck

Executive Director

FCH JU

See his bio
Bart Biebuyck

Bart Biebuyck is since 16th May 2016 the Executive Director of the Fuel Cells and Hydrogen Joint Undertaking (FCH JU), a public-private partnership aiming at facilitating the deployment of fuel cells and hydrogen technologies in Europe.


Plenary n°02 : “Hydrogen for heavy mobility”

image001

Patrick Cnubben

See his bio
Patrick Cnubben

Drs. Ing. Patrick Cnubben (1965) studied Chemical Engineering at the Hogere Technische School Heerlen and Chemistry at the University of Amsterdam and has been employed successively by Pré Consultants, Philips, Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands, PricewaterhouseCoopers and Technology Center North Netherlands before his involvement within the Energy Valley Foundation and New Energy Coalition. Within the Energy Valley Foundation, which is now merged into the New Energy Coalition. He has been active in this domain for over 15 years now and is focussed on the realization of innovations and large scale investments in the field of green molecules enhancing amongst else the production and use of (biogenic) energy carriers such as Green Gas, (Bio)LNG and Green Hydrogen. The facilitation of business development – from idea generation through the realization phase towards the operational phase- with and within industrial clusters on subjects such as Green Gas, (Bio)LNG, Power to Gas, biomass conversion technologies and Hydrogen in the Northern-Netherlands is key. Patrick is member of several organizations such as a member of the executive board of the Dutch National LNG Platform which executes the public privately organized BioLNG Convenant as follow up of the Green Deal LNG Rhine and Wadden. Patrick is a member of the Advisory Committee for Physical Environment of the province of Drenthe, the Board of`Directors of European Research Institute for Gas and Energy Innovation (ERIG) and advisor to the Israeli-Dutch Innovation Center (IDIC). A large part of the current activity is aimed at promoting, realizing and extending the Northern Netherlands ambitions as the first Hydrogen Valley of Europe and connecting this development regional, national and international.

PEF rond

Pierre-Étienne Franc

Co-Founder and General Manager

FiveT Hydrogen invest fund

See his bio
Pierre-Étienne Franc

Pierre Etienne-Franc, a graduate from HEC Paris, is one of the most recognized Hydrogen experts globally. He has spent the last decade developing Hydrogen activities at Air Liquide and has recently created the first pure play hydrogen infrastructure fund.

Pierre-Etienne Franc joined the Air Liquide Group in 1995 as strategic analyst for the Group general management.

He then held several positions in large Projects Business Development, Operations General Management, Strategy and Diversification activities. Since 2010 he has been supervising the portfolio of advanced businesses and technologies companies of the Group, mostly servicing energy transition markets, which included Hydrogen Energy activities. In this position, he created the Air Liquide Venture Capital arm (ALIAD).

 

 

Since June 2017, he is Vice President, Air Liquide, Hydrogen Energy World Business Line, in charge of developing the full potential of Hydrogen activities for the Group worldwide.

He chaired from 2010 to 2016 Hydrogen Europe and The Fuel Cell & Hydrogen Joint Undertaking.

 

He co-founded & animated the Hydrogen Council as co-secretary since its inception up to the 31st of March 2021.

 

As of April 1st, he is taking the lead in the formation and management of Five T Hydrogen, a dedicated pure play hydrogen infrastructure fund.

EDF Nancy : CODIR - François GONCZI - Yves PETIT - Jean-Luc DHERISSART - SAndrine KUSTER - Didier MAINGAULT - Valérie REIBEL - photographies Clotilde Verdenal©L'oeil Créatif

François Gonczi

Regional Director, East of France

EDF Customer Division

See his bio
François Gonczi

François GONCZI has been Regional Director of EDF Customer Division since October 2019, managing EDF Customer Division activities in two administrative regions “Grand Est” and “Bourgogne Franche-Comté” (~1.5bn€/y sales; 20% of the French territory). In those regions, he oversees power & gas sales and development of services mainly related to energy and decarbonation for the regional B2B and B2G Market.

Previously, François GONCZI was Chief Digital Officer of EDF Customer Division (B2B and B2C), in charge of the data science practice, the internal accelerator for digital projects, and digital transformation of the Customer Division. He was member of the board of Edelia, a software-as-a-service company for B2C customer engagement for utilities, Netseenergy, a company using IoT and algorithms to propose energy management services for buildings, and Sowee, a new generation electricity and gas supplier.

During the last 12 years, François GONCZI held various positions in EDF Group, as policy advisor for European affairs, head of the electrical system operator in Martinique, or business analyst in the optimization & trading division.

He is a graduate engineer from Ecole Polytechnique & Telecom Paris.

a utiliser Thierry Lepercq 2 EN TOUT PETIT FORMAT

Thierry Lepercq

Initiator of the

HyDeal platform

See his bio
Thierry Lepercq

Thierry Lepercq (58) is a serial entrepreneur in energy. He recently founded DH2 Energy, a pioneer of mass-scale green hydrogen to compete with fossil fuels, which is developing a 10-GW project portfolio in Southwest Europe. He is the initiator of the HyDeal platform, which brings together 30 players across the value chain, aiming at delivering 1.5 €/kg green hydrogen before 2030. He is the author of Hydrogen is the New Oil and Mégavagues.

 

Thierry Lepercq was EVP Technology and Innovation at Engie from 2016 to 2018. From 2006 to 2016, he was the president of Solairedirect, a global pioneer of competitive solar power, which has developed and built 3 GW of capacity on four continents at prices as low as 20 $/MWh.

 

A graduate from HEC Paris, Thierry Lepercq started his career in technology financing.

张锐明头像

Ruiming Zhang

See his bio
Ruiming Zhang

Executive Director, Guangdong Hydrogen Energy Institute of WHUT. Over 28 years industrial experiences in hydrogen energy and fuel cell research, development, design, production, and  marketing in North America and Greater China.

Bérangère PREAULT_ENGIE Solutions

Bérangère Préault

[PODCAST]

Director of hydrogen and electric mobility development

ENGIE Solutions

See his bio
Bérangère Préault

Bérangère and her team are developing and operating hydrogen activities for ENGIE Solutions since 2020. ENGIE Solutions is active in the co-development of mobility and industry ecosystems with local authorities and regional players.

Bérangère joined the ENGIE Group 10 years ago, in order to contribute to an energy and sustainable transition. She participated in the development of decentralized energy projects and customer solutions : industrial utility production plants, biomass boiler, fatal heat recovery etc.

 

Education : Engineer of bridges, water and forests (2004)

Share and progress together

To go further, find interviews, presentations and the latest information from the H2 sector.

The Deployment of H2 stations in France Bérangère Préault, Director of hydrogen and electric mobility development - ENGIE Solutions highlights the French specificities as for example the mutualized H2 stations.

An event organised by

VDF

With the support of

log-republique-francaise-rvbLogo-regionCMJNGRANDBELFORT_LOGO_QUADRIBelfort.frPMA

In partnership with

Endossement_Vert_SoutAER Logotype - RVBlogoADN-FC vect.ai[50]LOGO CCI - BleuLogo-NET-FR[44]Test FemtoFrance hydrogenehydrogen-europe-logo-vector

Our Platinium partner

faurecia-vector-logo

Our Gold partners

Alstom1200px-Électricité_de_France_logo.svglogo-engieMcPhy_logo_squared_blue_RGBlogo-rougeot-energie

Media partners

logo-actu-environnement-medium-2Envmag.frEnvmag+playlogo Gaz d'Aujourd'huilogo_hydro_quallogo-jdle25418e_73bd97eb41724a9ba3ae426a3ecfe9f0~mv2

Double exposure of businessman hand working with new modern comp

avril

Déploiement

Des plans H2 ambitieux ont été annoncés par l’UE et les pays comme l’Allemagne, la France, l’Espagne, le Portugal… avec un changement de paradigme : plutôt que de raisonner en approche descendante, le mouvement se fera à partir de la base.

Déploiement

29 avril at 10h30

La révolution vient de villes et régions qui veulent déployer localement des écosystèmes complets (production, distribution et usages) pour atteindre la neutralité carbone.

Animé par Laurent Meillaud avec une session de Q&A en anglais

 

 

Vous souhaitez apporter votre contribution ? Partager des best practices ? Intervenir lors d’un webinaire ou lors de notre forum des 29 et 30 septembre ?
Adressez votre mail à vw@vehiculedufutur.com

BB page guest V3

Bart Biebuyck

Directeur exécutif

FCH JU

Voir sa bio
Bart Biebuyck

Bart Biebuyck est depuis le 16 mai 2016 le directeur exécutif de l’entreprise Fuel Cells and Hydrogen Joint Undertaking (FCH JU), un partenariat public-privé visant à faciliter le déploiement des piles à combustible et des technologies de l’hydrogène en Europe.

 

Plénière n°02 : « L’hydrogène au service des mobilités lourdes »

image001

Patrick Cnubben

Voir sa bio
Patrick Cnubben

Drs. Ing. Patrick Cnubben (1965) a étudié le génie chimique à la Hogere Technische School Heerlen et la chimie à l’Université d’Amsterdam et a été successivement employé par Pré Consultants, Philips, Energy Research Center of the Netherlands, PricewaterhouseCoopers et Technology Center North Netherlands avant son implication au sein du Energy Valley Foundation et New Energy Coalition. Au sein de la Fondation Energy Valley, qui est désormais fusionnée avec la New Energy Coalition. Il est actif dans ce domaine depuis plus de 15 ans maintenant et se concentre sur la réalisation d’innovations et d’investissements à grande échelle dans le domaine des molécules vertes améliorant entre autres la production et l’utilisation de vecteurs d’énergie (biogéniques) tels que le gaz vert, (Bio ) GNL et hydrogène vert. La facilitation du développement des affaires – de la génération d’idées à la phase de réalisation en passant par la phase opérationnelle – avec et au sein des pôles industriels sur des sujets tels que le gaz vert, le (bio) GNL, l’énergie en gaz, les technologies de conversion de la biomasse et l’hydrogène dans le nord des Pays-Bas est clé. Patrick est membre de plusieurs organisations telles que membre du conseil exécutif de la Dutch National LNG Platform qui exécute le BioLNG Convenant organisé par le secteur privé dans le cadre du suivi du Green Deal LNG Rhine and Wadden. Patrick est membre du comité consultatif pour l’environnement physique de la province de Drenthe, du conseil des directeurs de l’Institut européen de recherche pour l’innovation dans le gaz et l’énergie (ERIG) et conseiller du centre d’innovation israélo-néerlandais (IDIC). Une grande partie de l’activité actuelle vise à promouvoir, réaliser et étendre les ambitions du nord des Pays-Bas en tant que première vallée de l’hydrogène d’Europe et relier ce développement régional, national et international.

PEF rond

Pierre-Étienne Franc

Co-fondateur et Directeur Général,

Five T Hydrogen invest fund

Voir sa bio
Pierre-Étienne Franc

Pierre Etienne-Franc, diplômé d’HEC Paris, est l’un des experts Hydrogène les plus reconnus au monde. Il a passé la dernière décennie à développer les activités Hydrogène chez Air Liquide et a récemment créé le premier fonds d’infrastructure « pure play » hydrogène.

Pierre-Etienne Franc a rejoint le groupe Air Liquide en 1995 en tant qu’analyste stratégique de la direction générale du groupe.

Il a ensuite occupé plusieurs postes dans des activités de développement commercial de grands projets, de direction générale des opérations, de stratégie et de diversification. Depuis 2010, il supervise le portefeuille d’activités et de technologies de pointe du Groupe, principalement au service des marchés de la transition énergétique, qui incluaient les activités Hydrogène Energie. A ce poste, il a créé la branche Air Liquide Venture Capital (ALIAD).

En juin 2017, il a pris la fonction  de Vice-Président, Air Liquide, Business Line Monde Hydrogène Energie, en charge de développer le plein potentiel des activités Hydrogène du Groupe dans le monde.

Il a présidé de 2010 à 2016 Hydrogen Europe et l’entreprise commune Fuel Cell & Hydrogen.

 

Il a cofondé et animé le Conseil de l’hydrogène en tant que co-secrétaire depuis sa création jusqu’au 31 mars 2021.

 

Depuis le 1er avril, il a pris la tête de la formation et de la gestion de Five T Hydrogen, un fonds dédié aux infrastructures d’hydrogène « pure play ».

EDF Nancy : CODIR - François GONCZI - Yves PETIT - Jean-Luc DHERISSART - SAndrine KUSTER - Didier MAINGAULT - Valérie REIBEL - photographies Clotilde Verdenal©L'oeil Créatif

François Gonczi

Directeur Commerce Région EST

EDF Commerce – France

Voir sa bio
François Gonczi

François GONCZI est depuis 2019 Directeur Commerce de la Région EST pour le groupe EDF.

Il dirige les activités commerciales d’EDF en Grand Est et Bourgogne Franche-Comté, développant et commercialisant pour les marchés d’affaire privés et publics des offres d’électricité, de gaz et de services axés principalement sur la décarbonation des activités. L’hydrogène est une des solutions commercialisée par EDF dans les 2 régions, notamment pour la décarbonation de la mobilité lourde (camions, bus et trains…).

 

Auparavant Directeur Numérique d’EDF Commerce, il a été notamment en charge du centre de compétence de data science, de l’accélérateur de projets digitaux et de la transformation numérique globale d’EDF Commerce. Il a été membre non exécutif du comité de direction des sociétés Edelia, Netseenergy et Sowee, toutes trois sociétés du groupe EDF dont le cœur de métier est la digitalisation des activités clients du secteur de l’énergie.

Avant de rejoindre EDF Commerce, François Gonczi a exercé plusieurs responsabilités au sein du groupe EDF, qu’il a rejoint en 2004. Attaché au développement et à la création de valeur pour le Groupe dans tous ses domaines d’activités, il a ainsi été économiste pour les activités d’optimisation & de trading, chef du système électrique en Martinique, et conseiller politique pour les affaires européennes du groupe EDF.

Il est diplômé de l’Ecole Polytechnique et de Telecom Paris.

a utiliser Thierry Lepercq 2 EN TOUT PETIT FORMAT

Thierry Lepercq

Initiateur de la

Plateforme Hydeal

Voir sa bio
Thierry Lepercq

Thierry Lepercq (58 ans) est un créateur d’entreprises dans le secteur de l’énergie. Il a récemment co-fondé DH2 Energy, un pionnier de la production à grande d’hydrogène vert à parité de coût avec les combustibles fossiles, qui développe un portefeuille de projets de 10 GW dans la péninsule ibérique. Il est l’initiateur de HyDeal, un collectif de 30 industriels visant une fourniture d’hydrogène vert à 1,5 €/kg avant 2030. Il est l’auteur d’Hydrogène, le nouveau pétrole (Cherche-Midi) et de Mégavagues (Dunod).

 

Thierry Lepercq a été DGA du groupe Engie en charge de la Recherche, Technologie et Innovation de 2016 à 2018. De 2006 à 2016 il a été président de Solairedirect, un pionnier de l’électricité solaire compétitive, qui a mis en service 3 GW d’installations sur quatre continents à des prix atteignant 20 $/MWh.

 

Diplômé d’HEC, Thierry Lepercq a commencé sa carrière dans le financement des entreprises de technologie de l’information et de la communication.

张锐明头像

Ruiming Zhang

Voir sa bio
Ruiming Zhang

Directeur exécutif, Guangdong Hydrogen Energy Institute of WHUT. Plus de 28 ans d’expérience industrielle dans la recherche, le développement, la conception, la production et la commercialisation de l’énergie hydrogène et des piles à combustible en Amérique du Nord et dans la grande Chine.

Bérangère PREAULT_ENGIE Solutions

Bérangère Préault

[PODCAST]

Directrice du Développement hydrogène et mobilité électrique

ENGIE Solutions

Voir sa bio
Bérangère Préault

Bérangère et son équipe assurent le développement des activités hydrogène d’ENGIE Solutions depuis 2020 . ENGIE Solutions est actif dans le co-développement d’écosystèmes mobilité et industrie aux cotés des collectivités locales et acteurs des territoires.

 

Bérangère a intégré le Groupe ENGIE il y a 10 ans, afin de contribuer à une transition énergétique et durable. Bérangère a ainsi participé au développement de projets énergétiques décentralisés et de solutions clients : centrales de production d’utilités industrielles, chaufferie biomasse, récupération de chaleur fatale, …

 

Formation : Ingénieur des ponts, des eaux et des forêts (2004)

Partager et progresser ensemble

Pour aller plus loin, retrouvez interviews, présentations et les dernières informations de la filière H2

Le déploiement des stations H2 en France Bérangère Préault, Directrice du Développement hydrogène et mobilité électrique – ENGIE Solutions, nous explique les spécificités de la France comme par exemple, les stations mutualisées.

Organisé par

Logo-du-Pole-du-Futur

Avec le soutien de

log-republique-francaise-rvbRégion Bourgogne France ComtéGrand belfortville de BelfortImpression

En partenariat avec

Endossement_Horiz_SoutaerlogoADN-FC vect.ai[50]LOGO CCI - BleuLogo-EENTest FemtoInnoEnergy (3)Logo France Hydrogène - RVBHydrogenEurope_Logo_300x200

Notre partenaire Platinium

Faurecia_inspiring_mobility_logo-RVB

Nos partenaires Gold

Alstom1200px-Électricité_de_France_logo.svgEngie blanc V3ROUGEOT ENERGIE

Media partenaires

logo-actu-environnement-medium-2Envmag.frEnvmag+playlogo Gaz d'Aujourd'huilogo_hydro_quallogo-jdle25418e_73bd97eb41724a9ba3ae426a3ecfe9f0~mv2